Earthwork Collective Spring Tour

Loading Events

« All Events

May 1 @ 8:00 pm $25

Genre-spanning original music from a vibrant Michigan collective
Earthwork 2024

Earthwork Music is a collective steward of community, collaboration, and creativity. Earthwork Music members will be banding together for a special tour across Michigan’s Lower Peninsula performing their songs and telling their stories.

This year’s lineup:

Nicholas James Thomasma

Dede Alder

Josh Holcomb

Sari Brown

Ralston Bowles

Ben Traverse

Gregory Stovetop

Elisabeth Pixley-Fink

Samantha Cooper

Chris Good

Mark Lavengood

Sarah Cohen

Vince Russo

Amber Hasan

Audra Kubat

Joe Reilly

Graham Parsons

Mike Savina

Jordan Hamilton


May 01 2024
Doors Open:
7:30 PM
Show Starts:
8:00 pm
Buy Tickets:
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets in person
Event Genres:
Seating Chart:
view seating chart


The Ark
316 S. Main
Ann Arbor, MI 48104 United States
+ Google Map
(734) 761-1818
View Venue Website