The Ark (logo) where music lives
Home Ark Info Tickets Calendar Support The Ark Events and Workshops Contact
Ark History
Gift Cards
Membership + Contributions
Driving Directions & Parking
Seating Chart
Job Postings
Find Us, Follow Us, Friend Us
The Ark in the News

Staff & Board

Ark Staff
To contact an Ark staff member by phone, call the Ark office at (734) 761-1800 and punch in the extension as listed below if no one is available to answer the phone.

Bill Ammerman, Community Outreach Coordinator: ext. 30
Sarah Birch, Accountant: ext. 27
Barb Chaffer Authier, Marketing Director: ext. 26
Charlotte M. Csicsila, Campaign Director: ext. 25
Rowan Elowe, Office Assistant: ext. 33
Karen Hillegonds, Office Manager: ext. 21
Marianne James, Executive Director: ext. 24
Alison Reed, Volunteer & House Manager: ext. 29
Emily Jo Ross, Production & Facilities Director: ext. 23
Anya Siglin, Program Director: ext. 22
Tom Stoll, Annual Giving Manager: ext. 28

Bill Ammerman, Night Manager
Jennifer Durr, Night Manager
Kimberly Graor, Night Manager

Board of Directors
Kathryn Huss, Board Chair
Jeff Reece, Secretary
Charlie Roehrig, Treasurer

Gerri Barr
Judy Calhoun
Judy Dyki Weatherford
Jocelyn Edin
Bob Guenzel
Renee Jin
Bill Kinley
Jean Addy Little
Susan McClanahan
Margot Mehringer
Susan Pollay
Jim Reach
Phil Weiss
Doug Wilson
Morley Witus
Curt Wolf

Charter Members
Al Blixt
Judy Calhoun
John Carver
Judy Dyki Weatherford
Richard Greene
Bob Guenzel
Joan Hellmann
Patrick Keating
Art Lerner
Jill McDonough
Margot Mehringer
Don Postema
Don Rumelhart
Dave Siglin
Matt Watroba

Bookmark and Share


Purchasing Tickets
It's quick and easy!
click here for details
Upcoming Events
Coming soon to The Ark!
Site Built and Designed by Q LTD